30 years of making in 25 minutes

I spluttered my way through a history of my ‘career’ at the Brighton Mini Makers Faire… and now it’s available for all to see…uh-oh.

 

must get my hair cut

About Mr Watt

I'm the Grumpy Man of Metal. What more do you need to know? Bah!
This entry was posted in Mr Watt Goes to the Museum. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 years of making in 25 minutes

  1. charmaine says:

    Jon that was a wonderful account of your work to date. I so wish i’d had the money to buy one of your smaller creations when I saw your work 30 yrs ago. I remember a bat chasing a moth…Congratulations on gaining the recognition you deserve.

    • Mr Watt says:

      Thanks Charmaine – a long time ago, bats and moths! I must admit, I can’t help thinking recognition still eludes me as I plod along, day in day out, in my dark dank workshop!! Good to hear from you ~Jon

Leave a Reply

